• Become a Provider
• Appraisers
• Assessors
• Attorneys
• Builders
• Environmental Consulting
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Improvement
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Interior Design/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Landscaping/Snow Removal
• Moving/Storage
• Photography
• Radon Detection
• Security Alarms
• Title Insurance




A-APPRAISALS

John Arnold

Sleepy Hollow

847-550-1700

janor88@yahoo.com

 

A-APPRAISALS

William Falkanger

Lake Zurich

847-550-1700

aappraisals@ameritech.net

 

A-APPRAISALS

Bruce Linker

Bloomingdale

847-550-1700

scampito1@juno.com

 

 

A-APPRAISALS

Mark O'Brien

Lake Zurich

847-550-1700

obrienme@comcast.net

 

A-APPRAISALS

Michael Thomsen

Chicago

847-550-1700

mike.thomsen@sbcglobal.net

 

A-APPRAISALS

Lynn Zwiener

Grayslake

847-550-1700

lynnz61@aol.com

 

Accredited Realty Services

Neil R. Bottenfield

Crystal Lake

815-765-1800

neil@nrbrealty.com

 

ADL Real Estate

Daniel A. Laino

Carpentersville

847-551-3298

dlaino@ameritech.net

 

ADL Real Estate

John R. Weyland

Carpentersville

847-551-3298

johnweyland@hotmail.com

http://www.adlrealestate.com

 

Advanced Appraisal Partners, LLC

Christin H. Baldwin

Crystal Lake

815-356-5017

advancedappraisalpartners@gmail.com

 

Advanced Appraisal Partners, LLC

Keith A. Baldwin

Crystal Lake

815-356-5017

advancedappraisalpartners@gmail.com

 

All Chicagoland Appraisals

Larry Pandocchi

Cary

815-382-0127

larrypa@comcast.net

 

B&B Appraisals Inc

Brad Barreras

Westchester

847-612-0525

bradbarreras@yahoo.com

 

B. Huebner Appraisals

Brian G. Huebner

Cary

847-609-6188

nbchuebner@msn.com

 

Bagby, Sharon & Associates

Sharon Bagby

Crystal Lake

847-639-9404

sbagby@comcast.net

 

Bergen Appraisal Service, Inc

Michael D. Bergen

McHenry

815-344-8330

bergenappraisals@aol.com

www.bergenappraisals.com

 

Brian R Zeis

Brian R. Zeis

Huntley

847-280-1116

brianzeis@sbcglobal.net

 

Charles T Walsh

Charles T. Walsh

Cary

847-620-9418

cwalsh4523@comcast.net

 

Dearborn Valuations, Inc

Michael Burdi

Algonquin

847-987-7903

mburdi@dearborncorp.com

 

Express Appraisal Service

Timothy Tonge

Elgin

815-342-7157

timothytonge@comcast.net

G. Mason Appraisals

Gerald A. Mason

Huntley

847-767-5697

gmasonappraisals@aol.com

 

Gibbas, Vivian Appraisal

Vivian Gibbas

Aurora

847-338-6945

gibbas@sbcglobal.net

 

Harrison & Associates

Frank E. Harrison

Woodstock

815-338-3004

appraise@mc.net

 

Heisler, Wilma

Wilma Heisler

Crystal Lake

815-459-2059

w_heisler@sbcglobal.net

 

Illinois Appraisal Connection

Arthur Stec

Huntley

630-624-7777

Illinoisac@att.net

 

John N Butzow

John N. Butzow

Woodstock

815-218-1652

augustlawren@juno.com

 

Kandziora Appraisers & Consult

Donald Kandziora

Lake Forest

312-320-9887

don.kandziora@comcast.net

 

Karth, Frank & Associates

Frank J. Karth

Woodstock

815-338-8282

fjkkarth@hotmail.com

 

KC Appraisal

Kevin Carrico

McHenry

815-578-8332

kca@mc.net

 

Laurie Webster Appraisals

Laurie Webster

Cary

847-980-6850

appraisals4u@ameritech.net

 

Makay Appraisal

Jennifer Ray

Lake In The Hills

847-693-0898

jen.makayappraisal@gmail.com

 

McCann Appraisal Service

Brian McCann

Lake In The Hills

815-349-4171

mccannappraisal@comcast.net

 

Meador, Brad & Associates

Joanne M. Krug

Algonquin

847-533-4465

jmkrug@hotmail.com

 

Meador, Brad & Associates

Eluce Meador

Crystal Lake

815-455-4701

elycem@meadorassociates.com

 

Meador, Brad & Associates

Garrett Nettz

Polo

815-455-4701

garrett@nettz.org

 

Meador, Brad & Associates

Gay Wilson

Crystal Lake

815-455-4701

glcwilson@hotmail.com

 

Miroslav Medanovic Certified Residential Appraiser

Miroslav Medanovic

Vernon Hills

847-573-9122

miromed@comcast.net

 

Nillen, Daniel & Associates

Daniel Nillen

Woodstock

815-338-5090

dannillen@att.net

 

 

Paslawsky Appraisal

Steven Paslawsky

Cary

847-845-3992

paslawskyappraisal@comcast.net

 

Peterson Appraisals PC

Byron Peterson

Woodstock

815-334-1885

petersonapr@gmail.com

 

Powers, Jim Real Estate

Jim Powers

Stockton

815-923-1000

jgp9231000@yahoo.com

 

Real Estate Services

Sheryl VerVynck

Crystal Lake

815-455-7456

sherylv@realestatesrvcs.com

 

Reckamp, John & Assoc.R.E.App.

John Reckamp

Algonquin

224-678-7310

JONRIA@sbcglobal.net

http://www.relivonline/cellebratelife

 

RRR Appraisal

Richard Rokusek

Crystal Lake

815-444-1240

rrrok24@att.net

 

Schaid, K.D. Appr. & Realty

Kathleen D. Schaid

Crystal Lake

815-344-7676

kdschaid@mc.net

 

V.A. Solano & Associates, Inc.

Tony Solano

Mt. Prospect

847-392-3334

solanoappraisals@aol.com

 

V.A. Solano & Associates, Inc.

Vincent Solano

Mt. Prospect

847-392-3334

solanoappraisals@aol.com

 

Witek Real Estate

Jerome P. Witek

Marengo

815-568-7913

jpwbjw@owc.net

 

1st Farm Credit Services

Andrew Weidner

Sycamore

815-756-3440

aweidne@1stfarmcredit.com

www.1stfarmcredit.com

Members     Education Center     Upcoming Events     Resources     About     Contact

Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600    Fax: 815-459-0621
©2014 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Home Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube