• Become a Provider
• Appraisers
• Assessors
• Attorneys
• Builders
• Environmental Consulting
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Improvement
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Interior Design/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Landscaping/Snow Removal
• Moving/Storage
• Photography
• Radon Detection
• Security Alarms
• Title Insurance




1st Farm Credit Services
Andrew Weidner
Sycamore
815-756-3440
aweidne@1stfarmcredit.com
http://www.1stfarmcredit.com

A-APPRAISALS
John Arnold
Lake Zurich
847-550-1700
janor88@yahoo.com


A-APPRAISALS
William Falkanger
Lake Zurich
847-550-1700
aappraisals@ameritech.net


A-APPRAISALS
Bruce Linker
Lake Zurich
847-550-1700
scampito1@juno.com


A-APPRAISALS
Mark O'Brien
Lake Zurich
847-550-1700
obrienme@comcast.net


A-APPRAISALS
Michael Thomsen
Lake Zurich
847-550-1700
mike.thomsen@sbcglobal.net


A-APPRAISALS
Lynn Zwiener
Lake Zurich
847-550-1700
lynnz61@aol.com


Accredited Realty Services
Neil Bottenfield
Crystal Lake
815-765-1800
neil@nrbrealty.com


ADL Real Estate
Daniel Laino
Carpentersville
847-551-3298
dlaino@ameritech.net


ADL Real Estate
John Weyland
Carpentersville
847-551-3298
johnweyland@hotmail.com
http://www.adlrealestate.com

Advanced Appraisal Partners L
Keith Baldwin
Crystal Lake
815-356-5017
advancedappraisalpartners@gmail.com


Advanced Appraisal Partners L
Christin Baldwin
Crystal Lake
815-356-5017
advancedappraisalpartners@gmail.com


All Chicagoland Appraisals
Larry Pandocchi
Cary
815-382-0127
larrypa@comcast.net


B&B Appraisals Inc
Brad Barreras
Westchester
847-612-0525
bradbarreras@yahoo.com


B. Huebner Appraisals
Brian Huebner
Cary
847-609-6188
nbchuebner@msn.com


Bagby Sharon & Associates
Sharon Bagby
Crystal Lake
847-639-9404
sbagby@comcast.net


Bergen Appraisal Service Inc
Michael Bergen
McHenry
815-344-8330
bergenappraisals@aol.com
http://www.bergenappraisals.com

Brian R Zeis
Brian Zeis
Lake In The Hills
847-280-1116
brianzeis@sbcglobal.net


Charles T Walsh
Charles Walsh
Cary
847-620-9418
cwalsh4523@comcast.net


Dearborn Valuations Inc
Michael Burdi
Algonquin
847-987-7903
mburdi@dearborncorp.com


G. Mason Appraisals
Gerald Mason
Huntley
847-767-5697
gmasonappraisals@aol.com


Gibbas Vivian Appraisal
Vivian Gibbas
Aurora
847-338-6945
gibbas@sbcglobal.net


Harrison & Associates
Frank Harrison
Woodstock
815-338-3004
appraise@mc.net


Heisler Wilma
Wilma Heisler
Crystal Lake
815-459-2059
w_heisler@sbcglobal.net


Illinois Appraisal Connection
Arthur Stec
Huntley
630-624-7777
Illinoisac@att.net


John N Butzow
John Butzow
Woodstock
815-218-1652
augustlawren@juno.com


Kandziora Appraisers & Consult
Donald Kandziora
Lake Forest
312-320-9887
don.kandziora@comcast.net


Karth Frank & Associates
Frank Karth
Woodstock
815-338-8282
fjkkarth@hotmail.com


KC Appraisal
Kevin Carrico
McHenry
815-578-8332
kca@mc.net


Laurie Webster Appraisals
Laurie Webster
Cary
847-980-6850
appraisals4u@ameritech.net


McCann Appraisal Service
Brian McCann
Lake In The Hills
815-349-4171
mccannappraisal@comcast.net


Meador & Associates
Elyce Meador
Crystal Lake
815-455-4701
elycem@meadorassociates.com


Miroslav Medanovic Cert. Resid
Miroslav Medanovic
Vernon Hills
847-573-9122
miromed@comcast.net


Nillen Daniel & Associates
Daniel Nillen
Woodstock
815-338-5090
dannillen@att.net


Paslawsky Appraisal
Steven Paslawsky
Cary
847-845-3992
paslawskyappraisal@comcast.net


Peterson Appraisals PC
Byron Peterson
Woodstock
815-334-1885
petersonapr@gmail.com


Powers Jim Real Estate
Jim Powers
Stockton
815-923-1000
jgp9231000@yahoo.com


Real Estate Services
Sheryl VerVynck
Crystal Lake
815-455-7456
sherylv@realestatesrvcs.com


Reckamp John & Assoc.R.E.App.
John Reckamp
Algonquin
224-678-7310
JONRIA@sbcglobal.net
http://www.relivonline/cellebratelife

RRR Appraisal
Richard Rokusek
Crystal Lake
815-444-1240
rrrok24@att.net


Schaid K.D. Appr. & Realty
Kathleen Schaid
Crystal Lake
815-344-7676
kdschaid@mc.net


Total Value Appraisals
Terry Vincent
Port Byron
309-314-4413
svincenttotalvalue@sbcglobal.net


V.A. Solano & Associates Inc
Accurso Solano
Mt. Prospect
847-392-3334
solanoappraisals@aol.com


V.A. Solano & Associates Inc
Vincent Solano
Mt. Prospect
847-392-3334
solanoappraisals@aol.com


Witek Real Estate
Jerome Witek
Marengo
815-568-7913
jpwbjw@owc.net


Members     Education Center     Upcoming Events     Resources     About     Contact

Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600    Fax: 815-459-0621
©2014 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Home Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube