• Become a Provider
• Appraisers
• Assessors
• Attorneys
• Builders
• Environmental Consulting
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Improvement
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Interior Design/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Landscaping/Snow Removal
• Moving/Storage
• Photography
• Radon Detection
• Security Alarms
• Title Insurance




American Portfolio Mortgage

Janice M. Leider

Ingleside

847-960-7300

jleider@goapmc.com

 

American Portfolio Mortgage

Helene Toal

Algonquin

847-960-7300

helene@goapmc.com

 

Bank of America

Nicholas Andrea

St. Charles

630-338-4089

nicholasandrea@yahoo.com

 

BMO Harris Bank

Michael Hanekamp

Crystal Lake

815-459-7913

michael.hanekamp@bmo.com

bmoharris.com/mhanekamp

 

BMO Harris Bank

Debra Norberg

Barrington

847-450-9625

Debra.Norberg@bmo.com

 

BMO Harris Bank

Phillip Sweeney

McHenry

815-759-3506

phillip.sweeney@bmo.com

 

BMO Harris Bank NA

Laurie Knowles-Pitner

Woodstock

815-333-6134

laurie.knowles@bmo.com

 

Caliber Home Loans

Joy B. Prisching

Barrington

630-430-1048

thejoyofmortgages@gmail.com

www.caliberhomesloans.com

 

Chase

John Eifert

Libertyville

847-816-4078

john.eifert@chase.com

 

CrossCountry Mortgage

Richard M. Kimball

Rolling Meadows

847-252-7900

rkimball@myccmortgage.com

 

CrossCountry Mortgage

William B. Zeng

Rolling Meadows

847-252-7900

wzeng@myccmortgage.com

 

Fifth Third Bank

Joseph Amato

Wauconda

847-487-3558

joseph.amato@53.com

 

Fifth Third Bank Mortgage

Debbie Halvorsen

Woodstock

815-334-8132

debbi.halvorsen@53.com

 

Fifth Third Mortgage

Brennan Markee

Fox Lake

815-815-6642

brennan.markee@53.com

 

First American Title

Chris Poulsen

Crystal Lake

815-356-8900

cpoulsen@firstam.com

 

First Centennial Mortgage Corp

Drew Fattori

Schaumburg

630-264-7046

D.Fattori@GoFCM.com

http://www.drewfattori.com

 

Heartland Bank & Trust

Mike Hakanson

Huntley

815-509-8518

mphakaus@hbtbank.com

Home State Bank

David Kerth

Crystal Lake

815-788-3498

dkerth@homestbk.com

 

Home State Bank

Jim Sorenson

Crystal Lake

815-788-7861

jsorenson@homestateonline.com

 

Inland Home Mortgage

Wendy Erickson

Geneva

847-309-4522

werickson@inlandbank.com

www.inlandhomemorrgage.com/werickson

 

One Mortgage Inc

Charles Smither

Palatine

847-942-5151

steve.smither@onemortgageinc.com

www.onemortgageinc.com

 

Peoples Home Equity

Stephan Schrey

Oakbrook Terrace

847-772-2893

sschrey@peopleshomeequity.com

 

PNC Mortgage

Gary Quedenfeld

Antioch

847-226-1759

garyquedenfeld@sbcglobal.net

http://www.garyqmortgages.com

 

Riverside Community Bank

Kathleen Powers

Crystal Lake

815-484-7546

KPowers@riversidecommunity.com

 

Riverside Community Bank

Patricia Young

Rockford

815-637-7006

pyoung@riversidecommunity.com

www.riversidecommunity.com

 

SVB Home Loans A Division of Sauke Valley Bank & Trust

James Lukas

Elgin

815-718-1073

Jim.Lukas@mchenrysavings.com

 

U.S. Bank Home Mortgage Corp

Emelie D. Maybrook

Fox Lake

312-772-6850

emelie.maybrook@usbank.com

 

US Bank Home Mortgage

Ray Pryor

Crystal Lake

815-479-9324

raymond.pryor@usbank.com

mtg.usbank.com/ray_pryor

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Jim Linnane

Wheaton

515-213-4291

mlsmemberships@wellsfargo.com

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Kristine Meyer Tonkin

Crystal Lake

815-455-8837

kristine.tonkin@wellsfargo.com

www.wfhm.com/kristine-tonkin

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Frank J. Stadler

Lake Zurich

847-726-3532

frank.j.stadler@wellsfargo.com

www.wfhm.com/frank-stadler

 

1st Farm Credit Services

Teena Watne

Sycamore

815-751-0877

twatne@1stfarmcredit.com

www.1stfarmcredit.com

Members     Education Center     Upcoming Events     Resources     About     Contact

Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600    Fax: 815-459-0621
©2014 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Home Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube