• Become a Provider
• Appraisers
• Assessors
• Attorneys
• Builders
• Environmental Consulting
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Improvement
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Interior Design/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Landscaping/Snow Removal
• Moving/Storage
• Photography
• Radon Detection
• Title Insurance




American Portfolio Mortgage

Janice M. Leider

Algonquin

847-960-7300

jleider@goapmc.com

 

American Portfolio Mortgage

Helene Toal

Algonquin

847-960-7300

helene@goapmc.com

 

BMO Harris Bank

Michael Hanekamp

Crystal Lake

815-459-7913

michael.hanekamp@bmo.com

bmoharris.com/mhanekamp

 

BMO Harris Bank

Debra Norberg

Barrington

847-450-9625

Debra.Norberg@bmo.com

 

Chase

John Eifert

Libertyville

847-816-4078

john.eifert@chase.com

 

CrossCountry Mortgage

Richard M. Kimball

Rolling Meadows

847-252-7900

rkimball@myccmortgage.com

 

CrossCountry Mortgage

William B. Zeng

Rolling Meadows

847-252-7900

wzeng@myccmortgage.com

 

Fifth Third Bank

Joseph Amato

Wauconda

847-487-3558

joseph.amato@53.com

 

Heartland Bank & Trust Company

Jonathan Quinn

Huntley

708-784-2090

jquinn@hbtbank.com

http://JonathanQuinn.hbtbank.com

 

Home State Bank

David Kerth

Crystal Lake

815-788-3498

dkerth@homestbk.com

 

Home State Bank

Jim Sorenson

Crystal Lake

815-788-7861

jsorenson@homestateonline.com

 

Key Mortgage Services

Joy B. Prisching

McHenry

630-430-1048

joy.prisching@keymortgageservices.com

 

One Mortgage Inc

Charles Smither

Palatine

847-942-5151

steve.smither@onemortgageinc.com

www.onemortgageinc.com

 

PNC Mortgage

Gary Quedenfeld

Antioch

847-226-1759

garyquedenfeld@sbcglobal.net

http://www.garyqmortgages.com

 

Riverside Community Bank

Kathleen Powers

Crystal Lake

815-484-7546

KPowers@riversidecommunity.com

 

Riverside Community Bank

Patricia Young

Rockford

815-637-7006

pyoung@riversidecommunity.com

www.riversidecommunity.com

 

Sauk Valley Bank

Andres Ortiz

Elgin

815-590-0566

aortiz@saukvalleybank.com

 

SVB Home Loans A Division of Sauke Valley Bank & Trust

James Lukas

Elgin

815-718-1073

jlukas@saukvalleybank.com

 

U.S. Bank Home Mortgage Corp

Emelie D. Maybrook

Cary

312-772-6850

emelie@maybrookteam.com

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Jim Linnane

Wheaton

515-213-4291

mlsmemberships@wellsfargo.com

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Kristine Meyer Tonkin

Crystal Lake

815-455-8837

kristine.tonkin@wellsfargo.com

www.wfhm.com/kristine-tonkin

 

 

Members     Education Center     Upcoming Events     Resources     About     Contact

Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600    Fax: 815-459-0621
©2013 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Home Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube