• Become a Provider
• Appraisers
• Assessors
• Attorneys
• Environmental Consulting
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Improvement
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Interior Design/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Landscaping/Snow Removal
• Moving/Storage
• Photography
• Radon Detection
• Title Insurance




American Portfolio Mortgage

Janice M. Leider

Crystal Lake

815-356-7890

jleider@goapmc.com

 

Bank of America

Nicholas Andrea

St. Charles

630-338-4089

nicholas.andrea@bankofamerica.com

 

Bank of America

Drew Fattori

St. Charles

630-338-4089

d.fattori@gofcm.com

  

BMO Harris Bank

Michael Hanekamp

Crystal Lake

815-459-7913

michael.hanekamp@bmo.com

 

BMO Harris Bank

Debra Norberg

Barrington

847-450-9625

Debra.Norberg@bmo.com

 

BMO Harris Bank

Phillip Sweeney

McHenry

815-759-3506

phillip.sweeney@bmo.com

 

BMO Harris Bank NA

Laurie Knowles-Pitner

Woodstock

815-333-6134

laurie.knowles@bmo.com

 

Caliber Home Loans

Joy B. Prisching

Barrington

630-430-1048

thejoyofmortgages@gmail.com

www.caliberhomesloans.com

 

Castle Bank

Kelly Jeschke

Marengo

815-754-5008

kjeschke@castlebank.com

www.castlebank.com/mortgage/kjeschke

 

Castle Bank

Mark Nyman

Lake In The Hills

630-417-7173

mnyman@castlebank.com

www.castlebank.com/mortgage/mnyman

 

Chase

John Eifert

Libertyville

847-816-4078

john.eifert@chase.com

 

CrossCountry Mortgage

Richard M. Kimball

Rolling Meadows

847-252-7900

rkimball@myccmortgage.com

 

CrossCountry Mortgage

William B. Zeng

Rolling Meadows

847-252-7900

wzeng@myccmortgage.com

 

Fifth Third Bank Mortgage

Debbie Halvorsen

Woodstock

815-334-8132

debbi.halvorsen@53.com

 

Fifth Third Mortgage

Brennan Markee

Fox Lake

815-815-6642

brennan.markee@53.com

 

First American Title

Chris Poulsen

Crystal Lake

815-356-8900

cpoulsen@firstam.com

 

Home State Bank

David Kerth

Crystal Lake

815-788-3498

dkerth@homestbk.com

 

Home State Bank

Jim Sorenson

Crystal Lake

815-788-7861

jsorenson@homestateonline.com

 

McHenry Savings Bank

James Lukas

McHenry

815-331-6430

Jim.Lukas@mchenrysavings.com

 

One Mortgage Inc

Charles Smither

Palatine

847-942-5151

steve.smither@onemortgageinc.com

www.onemortgageinc.com

 

Peoples Home Equity

Stephan Schrey

Oakbrook Terrace

847-772-2893

sschrey@peopleshomeequity.com

 

PNC Mortgage

Gary Quedenfeld

Antioch

847-226-1759

garyquedenfeld@sbcglobal.net

http://www.garyqmortgages.com

 

Riverside Community Bank

Kathleen Powers

Rockford

815-484-7546

KPowers@riversidecommunity.com

 

Riverside Community Bank

Patricia Young

Rockford

815-637-7006

pyoung@riversidecommunity.com

www.riversidecommunity.com

  

US Bank Home Mortgage

Ray Pryor

Crystal Lake

815-479-9324

raymond.pryor@usbank.com

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Jim Linnane

Wheaton

515-213-4291

mlsmemberships@wellsfargo.com

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Kristine Meyer Tonkin

Crystal Lake

815-455-8837

kristine.tonkin@wellsfargo.com

www.wfhm.com/kristine-tonkin

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Frank J. Stadler

Lake Zurich

847-726-3532

frank.j.stadler@wellsfargo.com

www.wfhm.com/frank-stadler

 

1St Advantage Mortgage A Draper & Kramer Co

Emelie D. Maybrook

Chicago

312-772-6850

emelie.maybrook@1amllc.com

 

1st Farm Credit Services

Teena Watne

Sycamore

815-751-0877

twatne@1stfarmcredit.com

www.1stfarmcredit.com

 

 

 


 


Members     Education Center     Upcoming Events     Resources     About     Contact

Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600    Fax: 815-459-0621
©2013 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Home Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube