• Become a Provider
• Appraisers
• Assessors
• Attorneys
• Builders
• Environmental Consulting
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Improvement
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Interior Design/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Landscaping/Snow Removal
• Moving/Storage
• Photography
• Radon Detection
• Title Insurance




 

 AAA Home Inspections

Frank Vizza

Lake In The Hills

847-650-9138

aaahomeinspections@hotmail.com

 

Americal Inspections

Samuel C. Jones

Sugar Grove

630-466-4779

americalconst@aol.com

 

Bee Sure Home Inspection Svcs, LLC

John Reim

Grayslake

773-425-8275

jrinspect1@comcast.net

 

Chimney to Crawlspace Inc

Michael F. Lucas

Crystal Lake

815-404-6427

chimneytocrawlspace@yahoo.com

 

Complete Home Inspections, Inc.

Randy Gerdes

Crystal Lake

815-482-5859

randygerdes@att.net

 

Dunwell Home Inspections, Inc.

Joel Dunwell

Plainfield

630-922-2569

joel@dunwellinspections.com

 

Dunwell Home Inspections, Inc.

Michael Konigsfeld

Plainfield

630-922-2569

mike@dunwellinspections.com

 

HBI Inspections, Inc.

Linda Nicholson

Naperville

630-420-9900

LN_radon@brickkicker.com

 

Home Inspections by Mr Perfection, Inc.

John Albright

Lombard

630-932-9015

john@mr-perfection.com

 

Home Inspector Consultants, In

Philip Borkstrom

South Holland

708-955-4381

philip@borkstrom.com

 

Homeland Property Inspections

Thomas M. Krick

Schaumburg

630-632-7051

homelandpropertyinspections@yahoo.com

homelandpropertyinsp.com

 

Palmarium Home Inspection Services

Lisa Cowger

Crystal Lake

815-342-9358

lgcowger@comcast.net

 

Pillar to Post

Ronald Irace

Orland Park

708-936-6002

ron.irace@pillartopost.com

www.pillartopost.com

 

Preferred Property Inspection Services, Inc

Paul J. Smerz

Oswego

630-636-9676

paul@thepreferredinspectioncompany.com

www.thepreferredinspectioncompany.com

 

Pro Home Radon Measurements

Eric D. Williams

Winfield

630-335-3009

eric@prohomesinspection.net

www.prohomesinspection.net

 

Smart Choice Home Inspections

Mike Kokenes

Plainfield

708-646-4377

mikekoke1@aol.com

 

Stu's Absolute Inspections Inc

Stu Cotner

Lisle

630-441-7669

stu@stusabsoluteinspections.com

 

The Home Inspection Man

Gary Monfeli

Plainfield

815-690-6903

gary@homeinspectionman.com

 

World Inspection Network

John Frasik

Wonder Lake

815-653-0600

jfrasik@wini.com



 





































Members     Education Center     Upcoming Events     Resources     About     Contact

Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600    Fax: 815-459-0621
©2013 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Home Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube