• Become a Provider
• Appraisers
• Assessors
• Attorneys
• Builders
• Environmental Consulting
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Improvement
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Interior Design/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Landscaping/Snow Removal
• Moving/Storage
• Photography
• Radon Detection
• Title Insurance




 

 AAA Home Inspections

Frank Vizza

Lake In The Hills

847-650-9138

aaahomeinspections@hotmail.com

 

American Eagle Home Inspections, LLC

Ken Winter

Elgin

847-971-8720

ken@americaneagleinspections.com

 

Chimney to Crawlspace Inc

Michael F. Lucas

Crystal Lake

815-404-6427

chimneytocrawlspace@yahoo.com

 

Complete Home Inspections, Inc.

Randy Gerdes

Crystal Lake

815-482-5859

randygerdes@att.net

 

Dunwell Home Inspections, Inc.

Joel Dunwell

Plainfield

630-922-2569

joel@dunwellinspections.com

 

Dunwell Home Inspections, Inc.

Michael Konigsfeld

Plainfield

630-922-2569

mike@dunwellinspections.com

 

 Extra Eyez Inspections

Don Fischer

Woodstock

815-382-7466

2extraeyez@gmail.com

 

HBI Inspections, Inc.

Linda Nicholson

Naperville

630-420-9900

LN_radon@brickkicker.com

 

 

Homeland Property Inspections

Thomas M. Krick

Schaumburg

630-632-7051

homelandpropertyinspections@yahoo.com

homelandpropertyinsp.com

 

Palmarium Home Inspection Services

Lisa Cowger

Crystal Lake

815-342-9358

lgcowger@comcast.net

 

Preferred Property Inspection Services, Inc

Paul J. Smerz

Oswego

630-636-9676

paul@thepreferredinspectioncompany.com

www.thepreferredinspectioncompany.com

 

Smart Choice Home Inspections

Mike Kokenes

Plainfield

708-646-4377

mikekoke1@aol.com

 

 Stu's Absolute Inspections Inc.

Stu Cotner

Lisle

630-441-7669

stu@stusabsoluteinspection.com

 

The Home Inspection Man

Gary Monfeli

Plainfield

815-690-6903

gary@homeinspectionman.com

 

Watchman Inspection LLC

Donald Lang

Crystal Lake

815-353-6049

watchmaninspection@gmail.com

 

World Inspection Network

John Frasik

Wonder Lake

815-653-0600

jfrasik@wini.com



 





































Members     Education Center     Upcoming Events     Resources     About     Contact

Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600    Fax: 815-459-0621
©2013 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Home Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube