• Become a Provider
• Appraisers
• Assessors
• Attorneys
• Builders
• Environmental Consulting
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Improvement
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Interior Design/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Landscaping/Snow Removal
• Moving/Storage
• Photography
• Radon Detection
• Title Insurance




AAA Home Inspections
Frank Vizza
Lake In The Hills
847-650-9138
aaahomeinspections@hotmail.com


Americal Inspections
Samuel Jones
Sugar Grove
630-466-4779
americalconst@aol.com


Bee Sure Home Inspection Svcs
John Reim
Grayslake
773-425-8275
jrinspect1@comcast.net


Chimney to Crawlspace Inc
Michael Lucas
Crystal Lake
815-404-6427
chimneytocrawlspace@yahoo.com


Complete Home Inspections Inc
Randy Gerdes
Crystal Lake
815-482-5859
randygerdes@att.net


Dunwell Home Inspections Inc.
Joel Dunwell
Plainfield
630-922-2569
joel@dunwellinspections.com


Dunwell Home Inspections Inc.
Michael Konigsfeld
Plainfield
630-922-2569
mike@dunwellinspections.com


HBI Inspections Inc.
Linda Nicholson
Naperville
630-420-9900
LN_radon@brickkicker.com


Home Inspections by Mr Perfect
John Albright
Lombard
630-932-9015
john@mr-perfection.com


Home Inspector Consultants In
Philip Borkstrom
South Holland
708-955-4381
philip@borkstrom.com


Homeland Property Inspections
Thomas Krick
Schaumburg
630-632-7051
homelandpropertyinspections@yahoo.com
http://homelandpropertyinsp.com

Palmarium Home Inspection Serv
Lisa Cowger
Crystal Lake
815-342-9358
lgcowger@comcast.net


Pillar to Post
Ronald Irace
Orland Park
708-936-6002
ron.irace@pillartopost.com
http://www.pillartopost.com

Preferred Property Inspect Ser
Paul Smerz
Oswego
630-636-9676
paul@thepreferredinspectioncompany.com
http://www.thepreferredinspectioncompany.com

Pro Home Radon Measurements
Eric Williams
Winfield
630-335-3009
eric@prohomeinspection.net
http://www.prohomeinspection.net

Smart Choice Home Inspections
Mike Kokenes
Plainfield
708-646-4377
mikekoke1@aol.com


Stu's Absolute Inspections In
Stu Cotner
Lisle
630-441-7669
stu@stusabsoluteinspections.com


The Home Inspection Man
Gary Monfeli
Plainfield
815-690-6903
gary@homeinspectionman.com


Watchman Inspection LLC
Donald Lang
Crystal Lake
815-353-6049
watchmaninspection@gmail.com


World Inspection Network
John Frasik
Wonder Lake
815-653-0600
jfrasik@wini.com




Members     Education Center     Upcoming Events     Resources     About     Contact

Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600    Fax: 815-459-0621
©2014 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Home Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube